Business Associate Members

 


 
ACCU-Temp, Inc.
Commercial/Industrial Boiler, Burner,
and Control Systems Specialists
Contact: Bill Pettigrew
Phone: 724-679-1596
Fax: 412-487-0405
Email: drp@accu-tempinc.com
Website: www.accu-tempinc.com
 
 
Architectural Innovations
Architect
Contact: Georgia M. Glass
Phone: 412-364-4966
Fax: 412-364-4965
Email: gg@aipgh.com
Website: www.aipgh.com
 
 
ATT Sports, Inc.
Sports
You can run when we’re done!
Contact: AnnMarie Paglione
Phone: 856-767-3088
Fax: 856-767-3422
Email: ampaglione@attsports.com
Website: www.attsports.com

Baird Public Finance
Financial Services
Great Outcomes Done Well
Contact: Les Bear
Phone: 610-594-7080
Fax: 610-594-7084
Email: lbear@rwbaird.com
Website: www.rwbaird.com

 
Chambers & Associates Incorporated
Architecture, Planning, & Design
Contact: Jeffrey D. Chambers, NCARB, AIA, REFP LEED AP
Phone: 717-665-0515
Fax: 717-665-0518
Email: jeff@chambersarch.com
Website: www.chambersarch.com

 
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates
Architects
Providing a “Client-Oriented Approach” to Architecture.
Contact: Randy Davis, Director of Marketing
Phone: 866-458-0272
Fax: 717-458-0047
Email: rdavis@cra-architects.com
Website: www.cra-architects.com

 
EI Associates
Architectural Firm
Creating the foundation for a sustainable future.
Contact: Mark S. Barnhardt, AIA
Phone: 717-233-4556
Fax: 717-236-8256
Email: mbarnhardt@eiassoc.com
Website: www.eiassociates.com
 
 
The Foreman Group
Architectural Engineering Firm
Contact: Phillip Foreman
Phone: 724-452-9690
Fax: 724-452-0223
Email: phillip.foreman@foremangroup.com
Website: www.foremangroup.com
 
 
Hayes Large Architects
Architect and Engineering
Contact: S. Dwight Knouse II
Phone: 814-946-0451
Fax: 814-946-9054
Email: sdknouse@hayeslarge.com
Website: www.hayeslarge.com

 
HHSDR Architects/Engineers
Architecture and Engineering
We Build Relationships.
Contact: Frank Gargiulo
Phone: 800-447-3799
Fax: 724-981-4515
Email:  fgargiulo@hhsdr.com
Website: www.hhsdr.com

 
 
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
K-12 Educational Materials
Contact: Doug Stone
Phone: 814-441-2140
Email:  doug.stone@hmhco.com
Website: www.hmhco.com
 
 
 
Hummer Turfgrass Systems, Inc.
Sports Field Builders
High quality natural grass fields
Contact: Matt Wimer
Phone: 717-898-5000
Fax: 717-898-0770
Email: matt@usaturf.com
Website: www.usaturf.com
 
 
Hunt Engineers, Architects & Land Surveyors, P.C.
Architects and Engineers
Advancing and Protecting the Interests of Our Clients.
Contact: Derek McManus
Phone: 607-358-1000
Fax: 607-358-1800
Email: mcmanusd@hunt-eas.com
Website: www.hunt-eas.com
 
 
Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Bond Underwriting/Finance
Contact: Robert Aumer
Phone: 412-562-8006
Fax: 412-562-8007
Email: raumer@janney.com
Website: www.janney.com

 
Kades-Margolis Corporation
Financial/Investing
Your Trusted Investment and Retirement Planning Partner Since 1974
Contact: Edward Margolis
Phone: 800-433-1828
Fax: 610-971-1086
Email: emargolis@4kmc.com
Website: www.4kmc.com

 
The Keystone Purchasing Network (KPN)
Cooperative Purchasing
Quality Products, Excellent Services, Competitive Pricing.
Contact: Mary Beth Brennan
Phone: 888-490-3182
Fax: 888-490-3184
Email: mbrennan@thekpn.org
Website: www.thekpn.org

 
KTH Architects
Architects
We have plans for you.
Contact: Jerome Bankovich, Jr., A.I.A., L.E.E.D.
Phone: 814-371-1541
Fax: 814-371-8801
Email: jbankovich@ktharch.com
Website: www.ktharch.com

 
McKissick Associates Architects
Architectural and Educational Planning

Creating Brilliant Futures.
Contact: Paula Mann, Director of Marketing.
Phone: 717-238-6810 ext. 114
Fax: 717-238-6830
Email: pmann@mckissickassociates.com
Website: www.mckissickassociates.com
 
 
MIND Research Institute
Cloud-Based Math Solutions
Revolutionizing Math Education Through Visual Learning.
Contact: Brian Gresser
Phone: 610-216-7153
Fax: 800-767-1950
Email: bgresser@mindresearch.net
Website: www.mindresearch.net
 
 
Nagle Athletic Surfaces
Sports Surfaces Installer
Quality. Service. Value.  It’s What We Do.
Contact: Paul Nagle
Phone: 315-622-1313
Fax: 315-622-2900
Email: paul@nagleathletic.com
Website: www.nagleathletic.com

 
The Nutrition Group
Contract Management Company
Providing the absolute best in Food and Facility Management
Contact: Lyle Kerrick
Phone: 570-760-4548
Fax: 570-714-8176
Email: lkerrick@thenutritiongroup.biz
Website: www.thenutritiongroup.biz

 
Quad Three Group, Inc.
Architecture, Engineering, Environmental Services
K thru Life.
Contact: Samuel Scarantino
Phone: 570-829-4200 ext. 279
Fax: 570-829-3732
Email: sscarantino@quad3.com
Website: www.quad3.com

 
Reynolds
Construction Services
Celebrating 20 Years
Contact: Damion Spahr
Phone: 717-238-5737
Fax: 717-238-9410
Email: sdspahr@reynoldsconstruction.com
Website: www.Reynolds-Companies.com
 
 
Schneider Electric
Energy Services Company
Make the most of your energy
Contact: David Kramer
Phone: 412-680-5743
Fax: 717-232-8187
Email: david.kramer@schneider-electric.com
Website: www.schneider-electric.com/buildings