Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President At-L (13) Norman E. Hatten, Jr.  Manheim Central SD  71 North Hazel Street, Manheim, PA 17545  Office:  717-664-8540; Fax:  717-664-8539; Email: hattenn@manheimcentral.org
Vice President (Region 6) Karen E. Jez   Titusville Area SD, Scheide House, 221 Washington Street, Titusville, PA 16354-1785;Office: 814-827-2715; Fax:814-827-7761; Email: kjez@gorockets.org
Treasurer (Region 9)
Scott Graham  Northern Potter SD, 745 SR 49 Northern Potter Road, Ulysses, PA 16948; Office: 814-848-7506; Fax: 814-848-7431; Email: sgraham@northernpottersd.org
Secretary At-L (14)
Edward J Albert, Jr.  Tulpehocken Area SD, 27 Rehrersburg Road, Bethel, PA 19507; Office: 717-933-4611; Fax: 717-933-9724; Email: ealbert@tulpehocken.org
Region 1 – Fayette, Green, Washington
William Henderson  Frazier SD, 142 Constitution Street, Perryopolis, PA 15473; Office: 724-736-1116; Fax: 724-736-0688; Email: whenderson@frazierschooldistrict.com
Region 3 – Allegheny VACANT
Region 4 – Lawrence Michael L. Schreck Shenango Area SD, 2501 Old Pittsburgh Road, New Castle, PA 16101; Office: 724-658-7287; Fax: 724-658-5370; Email: mschreck@senango.k12.pa.us
Region 5 – Erie

William A. Nichols  Corry Area SD, 540 East Pleasant Street, Corry, PA 16407; Office: 814-664-4677; Fax: 814-664-9645; Email: wnicols@corrysd.net

Region 6 – Venango Karen Jez Titusvile Area SD, Scheide House, 221 Washington Street, Titusville, PA 16354; Office: 814-827-2715; Fax: 814-827-7761; Email: kjez@gorockets.org
Region 7 – Westmoreland Leeann Spazak  Monessen City SD, 1275 Rostraver Street, Monessen, PA 15062; Office: 724-684-3600; Email: lspazak@wiu.k12.pa.us
Region 8 – Blair Royce Ann Boyd  Claysburg-Kimmel SD, 531 Bedford Street, Claysburg, PA 16625; Office: 814-239-5141; Fax: 814-239-5896; Email: rboyd@cksd.k12.pa.us
Region 9 – Potter Scott Graham  Northern Potter SD, 745 SR 49 Northern Potter Road, Ulysses, PA 16948; Office: 814-848-7506; Fax: 814-848-7431; Email: sgraham@northernpottersd.org
Region 10 – Centre Brian Griffith  Penns Valley SD, 4528 Penns Valley Road, Spring Mills, PA 16875; Office: 814-422-2000; Fax: 814-422-8020; Email: bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
Region 11 – Mifflin James A. Estep  Mifflin County SD, 201 Eighth Street, Highland Park, Lewistown, PA 17044-1197; Office: 717-248-0148; Email: jae13@mcsdk12.org
Region 12 – Franklin James Duffey  Fannett-Metal SD, 14823 Path Valley Road, Willow Hill, PA 17271; Office: 717-349-3011; Fax: 717-349-2748; Email: duffeyj@fmsd.k12.pa.us
Region 13 – Lancaster Norman E. Hatten, Jr.Manheim Central SD, 71 North Hazel Street, Manheim, PA 17545; Office:  717-664-8540; Fax:  717-664-8539; Email: hattenn@manheimcentral.org
Region 14 – Berks
(22, 23, 24, 25)
Edward Albert, Jr.  Tulpehocken Area SD, 27 Rehrersburg Road, Bethel, PA 19507; Office: 717-933-4611; Fax:  717-933-9724; Email: ealbert@tulpehocken.org
Region 15 – Dauphin, Cumberland, Perry, Franklin, York
VACANT
Region 16 – Union

Daniel R. Lichtel  Mifflinburg Area SD, 178 Maple Street, Mifflinburg, PA  17844; Office: 570-966-8200; Email: dlichtel@mifflinburg.org

Region 17 – Bradford Diana Barnes  Northern Tioga SD, 110 Ellison Road, Elkland, PA 16920; Office: 814-258-5642; Email: diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org
Region 18 – Luzerne VACANT
Region 19 – Susquehanna(20, 21) Bronson Stone Susquehanna Community SD, 3192 Turnpike Street, Susquehanna, PA 18847; Office: 570-853-4921 x1304; Fax: 570-853-3768; Email: bstone@scschools.org
Region 27 – Beaver Valley IU VACANT
Region 28 – Indiana Joseph Bradley  Purchase Line SD, 16559 Rte. 286 Hwy E, PO Box 374, Commodore, PA 15729-0374; Office: 724-254-4312 x4018; Fax: 724-254-1621; Email: bradleyj@plsd.k12.pa.us
Region 29 – Schuylkill Lorraine Felker  Schuylkill Haven Area SD, 120 Haven Street, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972; Office: 570-385-6705; Fax: 570-385-6736; Email: felkerl@haven.k12.pa.us
At-Large
Region 8 – Somerset
Mark Bower  Rockwood Area SD, 439 Somerset Avenue, Rockwood, PA 15557-1030; Office: 814-926-4688 x1109; Fax: 814-926-2880; Email: mbower@rockwoodschools.org
At-Large
Region 14 – Berks
Katherine Metrick  Kutztown Area SD, 251 Long Lane, Kutztown, PA 19530; Office: 610-683-7361 x106; Fax: 610-683-0388; Email: kmetrick@kasd.org
At-Large
Region 9 – McKean
Matthew Splain  Otto-Eldred SD, Duke Center, PA 16729; Office: 814-817-1380; Fax: 814-966-3911; Email: mattsplain@ottoeldred.org
At-Large
Region 8 – Somerset
Thomas J Kakabar  Conemaugh Township Area SD, 300 West Campus Avenue, Davidsville, PA 15928; Office: 814-479-7575; Fax: 814-479-2620; Email: thomas.kakabar@ctasd.org
At-Large
Region 19 (Susquehanna)
Kenneth F. Cuomo  Elk Lake SD, PO Box 100, Dimrock, PA 18816; Office: 570-278-1106; Fax: 570-278-4838; Email: ken.cuomo@elklakeschool.org
At-Large
Region 13 (Lancaster)
Brian Bliss  Solanco SD, 121 S Hess Street, Quarryville, PA 17566; Office: 717-786-8401; Fax: 717-786-8245; Email: brian_bliss@solanco.k12.pa.us