Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President At-L (10) Norman E. Hatten, Jr.Manheim Central SD
71 North Hazel Street
Manheim, PA 17545

Office:  717-664-8540
Fax:  717-664-8539
Email: hattenn@manheimcentral.org

Vice President (Region 17) Karen E. Jez

Titusville Area SD
Scheide House
221 Washington Street
Titusville, PA 16354-1785

Office: 814-827-2715
Fax: 814-827-7761
Email: kjez@gorockets.org

Treasurer (Region 13)
Scott GrahamNorthern Potter SD
745 SR 49 Northern Potter Road
Ulysses, PA 16948

Office: 814-848-7506
Fax: 814-848-7431
Email: sgraham@northernpottersd.org

Secretary At-L (19)
Edward J Albert, Jr.

Tulpehocken Area SD
27 Rehrersburg Road
Bethel, PA 19507Office: 717-933-4611
Fax: 717-933-9724
Email: ealbert@tulpehocken.org
Region 1 – Fayette, Green, Washington
William Henderson

Frazier SDOffice: 724-736-4432
Email: whenderson@frazierschooldistrict.com
Region 3 – Allegheny VACANT
Region 4 – Butler Michael L. Schreck Shenango Area SD
2501 Old Pittsburgh Road
New Castle, PA 16101

Office: 724-658-7287
Fax: 724-658-5370
Email: mschreck@senango.k12.pa.us

Region 5 – Warren

William A. Nichols

Corry Area SD
540 East Pleasant Street
Corry, PA 16407

Office: 814-664-4677
Email: wnicols@corrysd.net

Region 6 – Venango Karen Jez Titusvile Area SD
Scheide House
221 Washington Street
Titusville, PA 16354

Office: 814-827-2715
Fax: 814-827-7761
Email: kjez@gorockets.org

Region 7 – Westmoreland Leeann SpazakMonessen SD

Office: 724-684-3600
Email: lspazak@wiu.k12.pa.us

Region 8 – Blair Royce Ann Boyd

Claysburg-Kimmel SD
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625

Office: 814-239-5141
Fax: 814-239-5896
Email: rboyd@cksd.k12.pa.us

Region 9 – Potter Scott GrahamNorthern Potter SD
745 SR 49 Northern Potter Road
Ulysses, PA 16948

Office: 814-848-7506
Fax: 814-848-7431
Email: sgraham@northernpottersd.org

Region 10 – Centre Brian GriffithPenns Valley SD
4528 Penns Valley Road
Spring Mills, PA 16875

Office: 814-422-2000
Fax: 814-422-8020
Email: bgriffith@pennsvalley.org

Region 11 – Mifflin James A. EstepMifflin County SD
201 Eighth Street
Highland Park
Lewistown, PA 17044-1197

Office: 717-248-0148
Email: jae13@mcsdk12.org

Region 12 – Franklin James Duffey

Fannett-Metal SD
14823 Path Valley Road
Willow Hill, PA 17271

Office: 717-349-3011
Fax: 717-349-2748
Email: duffeyj@fmsd.k12.pa.us

Region 13 – Lancaster Bryan Bliss

Solanco SD
121 South Hess Street
Quarryville, PA 17566-1225

Office: 717-786-8401
Fax: 717-786-8245
Email: bryan_bliss@solanco.k12.pa.us

Region 14 – Berks
(22, 23, 24, 25)
Edward Albert, Jr.

Tulpehocken Area SD
27 Rehrersburg Road
Bethel, PA 19507Office: 717-933-4611
Fax:  717-933-9724
Email: ealbert@tulpehocken.org
Region 15 – Perry VACANT
Region 16 – Snyder

Daniel R. Lichtel

Mifflinburg Area SD
178 Maple Street
Mifflinburg, PA  17844

Office: 570-966-8200
Email: dlichtel@mifflinburg.org

Region 17 – Bradford Diana Barnes

Northern Tioga SD
110 Ellison Road
Elkland, PA 16920

Office: 814-258-5642
Email: diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org

Region 18 – Luzerne VACANT
Region 19 – Susquehanna(20, 21) Bronson Stone

Susquehanna Community SD
3192 Turnpike Street
Susquehanna, PA 18847

Office: 570-853-4921 x1304
Fax: 570-853-3768
Email: bstone@scschools.org

Region 27 – Beaver Valley IU VACANT
Region 28 – Indiana Joseph Bradley

Purchase Line SD
16559 Rte. 286 Hwy E
PO Box 374
Commodore, PA 15729-0374Office: 724-254-4312 x4018
Fax: 724-254-1621
Email: bradleyj@plsd.k12.pa.us
Region 29 – Schuylkill Lorraine FelkerSchuylkill Haven Area SD
120 Haven Street
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972

Office: 570-385-6705
Fax: 570-385-6736
Email: felkerl@haven.k12.pa.us

At-Large
Region 8 – Somerset
Mark BowerRockwood Area SD
439 Somerset Avenue
Rockwood, PA 15557-1030

Office: 814-926-4688 x1109
Fax: 814-926-2880
Email: mbower@rockwoodschools.org

At-Large
Region 14 – Berks
Katherine Metrick

Kutztown Area SD
251 Long Lane
Kutztown, PA 19530

Office: 610-683-7361 x106
Fax: 610-683-0388
Email: kmetrick@kasd.org

At-Large
Region 9 – McKean
Matthew Splain

Otto-Eldred SD
Duke Center, PA 16729

Office: 814-817-1380
Fax: 814-966-3911
Email: mattsplain@ottoeldred.org

At-Large
Region 8 – Somerset
Thomas J Kakabar

Conemaugh Township Area SD
300 West Campus Avenue
Davidsville, PA 15928Office: 814-479-7575
Fax: 814-479-2620
Email: thomas.kakabar@ctasd.org
At-Large
Region 19 (Susquehanna)
Kenneth F. Cuomo

Elk Lake SD
PO Box 100
Dimrock, PA 18816

Office: 570-278-1106
Fax: 570-278-4838
Email: ken.cuomo@elklakeschool.org